Here’s The Full Run-Down Of The Schedule Of England In The West Indies

admin

Special 60% off Samsonite Mystique Luggage! Select styles. (Regular Price $380-$520). Shop now at Macys.com! Valid 1/18-1/19.

News Americas, NEW YORK, NY, Fri. Jan. 18, 2018: England opened its West Indies face-off tour in the Caribbean Thursday with a warm-up match against the CWI President’s XI.
The West Indies and England will play 5 ODIs (One Day Internationals), 3 Test matches and 3 T20s. The Windies side will include new West Indies recruit, Jamaican John Campbell. The 25-year-old was on Tuesday named in the West Indies 13-man squad for the first Test of the Wisden Series against England starting next Wednesday at Kensington Oval.

Here’s a full run-down of their match-ups.
TEST MATCHES
Jan 23, Wed – Jan 27, Sun
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
9:00 AM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 31, Thu – Feb 04, Mon
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
9:00 AM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 09, Sat – Feb 13, Wed
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
9:00 AM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 17, Sun
UWI Vice Chancellors XI vs England, One-day Practice match
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
9:00 AM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 20, Wed
Windies vs England, 1st ODI
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
10:00 AM
03:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 22, Fri
Windies vs England, 2nd ODI
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
10:00 AM
03:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 25, Mon
Windies vs England, 3rd ODI
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
8:30 AM
01:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Feb 27, Wed
Windies vs England, 4th ODI
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
8:30 AM
01:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL

Mar 02, Sat
Windies vs England, 5th ODI
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
10:00 AM
03:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 05, Tue
Windies vs England, 1st T20I
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
3:00 PM
08:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 08, Fri
Windies vs England, 2nd T20I
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
3:00 PM
08:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 10, Sun
Windies vs England, 3rd T20I
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
4:00 PM
08:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Special $29.99 Anolon Wok! (Reg. $99.99). Shop now at Macys.com! Valid 1/18-1/19.

The post Here’s The Full Run-Down Of The Schedule Of England In The West Indies appeared first on Caribbean and Latin America Daily News.

Next Post

Caribbean Roots US Open Star Into Third Round Of Australian Open

News Americas, NEW YORK, NY, Fri. Jan. 18, 2018: Caribbean-roots US Open champion, Naomi Osaka, is through to the third round of the Australian Open after beating Tamara Zidansek 6-2, 6-4 at Melbourne Park. The fourth-seeded Japanese-Haitian recovered a service break in the second set and, at 4-4, broke Zidansek’s […]