Gros Islet Constituency Council Sworn In

Press Release:- The Gros Islet Constituency Council swearing-in ceremony was held on Thursday, September 23, 2021. The newly appointed Councillors are: Egbert Lucien (Mayor); Sharon Ephraim (Deputy Mayor); Lennox Dupal; Ricky McDoom; Sherma Epiphane; Patrick Michaud; Jim Joseph; Snaliah Mahal; Silva Auguste; Jacqueline Trim; Nicloa D’Auvergne; Linda Charles Ambrose; Elgifa Duncan; Elva Florton; Ezra Augustin. The District Representative for Gros Islet, Honourable Kenson Casimir in delivering his remarks explained that the selection of the Councillors was strategic as every community needed to be represented with individuals most suited for the cause. Honourable Casimir highlighted some of the functions of the